Browsing by Subject "thriller"

De Montfort University Open Research Archive

Browsing by Subject "thriller"

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • Helena is an au pair in Paris, discovering the city and looking after two privileged and beautiful little girls: Sophie and Matilde. But the longer Helena works for the family, the more the attraction between herself ...
  • POSSESSED 
    Who do you trust when you can no longer trust your own mind? Emma's life has always been a struggle, and now she's been accepted at a prestigious music school, she is determined to excel. But when the impossibly chic ...
  • Three friends. A dark secret from their past. An internet troll threatening to tell the world. Welcome to THE TROLL; the creepy, page turning psychological thriller series from the prize winning author of The Killing ...
  • Welcome to THE TROLL; the creepy, page turning psychological thriller series from the prize winning author of The Killing Jar. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. University lecturer Louisa, her ...
  • Three friends. A dark secret from their past. An internet troll threatening to tell the world. The terrifying climax of THE TROLL; a creepy, page turning psychological thriller from the prize winning author of The ...