• Dead Flowers, a novel 

      DEAD FLOWERS is the story of Sian Love, a DNA analyst who uncovers dark family secrets when she finds human remains in a pub she’s inherited from her uncle. It blends classic noir with an edgy contemporary thriller involving ...
    • The Doll's House 

      Helena is an au pair in Paris, discovering the city and looking after two privileged and beautiful little girls: Sophie and Matilde. But the longer Helena works for the family, the more the attraction between herself ...
    • POSSESSED 

      Who do you trust when you can no longer trust your own mind? Emma's life has always been a struggle, and now she's been accepted at a prestigious music school, she is determined to excel. But when the impossibly chic ...
    • The Troll book 1: The boy with the sliver of ice in his heart 

      Three friends. A dark secret from their past. An internet troll threatening to tell the world. Welcome to THE TROLL; the creepy, page turning psychological thriller series from the prize winning author of The Killing ...
    • THE TROLL book 2: The girl who was eaten by stories 

      Welcome to THE TROLL; the creepy, page turning psychological thriller series from the prize winning author of The Killing Jar. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. University lecturer Louisa, her ...
    • THE TROLL book 3: The man with a tale to tell 

      Three friends. A dark secret from their past. An internet troll threatening to tell the world. The terrifying climax of THE TROLL; a creepy, page turning psychological thriller from the prize winning author of The ...