Sound-based Music 4 All

De Montfort University Open Research Archive

Show simple item record Landy, Leigh en 2012-09-06T14:17:57Z 2012-09-06T14:17:57Z 2009
dc.identifier.citation Landy, L. (2009) Sound-based Music 4 All. In: Dean, Roger T., ed. The Oxford Handbook of Computer Music. Oxford. Oxford University Press: pp. 518–535. en
dc.identifier.isbn 9780195331615
dc.language.iso en en
dc.publisher Oxford University Press en
dc.title Sound-based Music 4 All en
dc.type Book chapter en
dc.researchgroup Music, Technology and Innovation Research Centre en

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record