Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorMonaghan, Nicolaen
dc.date.accessioned2016-04-18T15:34:16Z
dc.date.available2016-04-18T15:34:16Z
dc.date.issued2015-08-27
dc.identifier.citationMonaghan, N. (2015) THE TROLL: The girl who was eaten by stories. 1st ed. Nottingham: Blue Morpho Press.en
dc.identifier.otherB013LYAAGU
dc.identifier.urihttp://hdl.handle.net/2086/11922
dc.descriptionThe second novella in THE TROLL series.en
dc.description.abstractWelcome to THE TROLL; the creepy, page turning psychological thriller series from the prize winning author of The Killing Jar. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. University lecturer Louisa, her friends Adam, an artist, and Kelly, a local radio presenter, have been targeted by an internet troll. SickMan knows everything about them. He knows that Adam’s still in love with Louisa, even though she’s married to his brother. He knows about Kelly’s weakness for a #5fingerbargain. And he knows what they did that summer back in 1991. He’s going to tell the world. It’s one thing SickMan making threats from the other side of the screen, but when he appears in real life, sending presents, watching them from across the street, paying for their drinks and leaving notes behind, it’s a whole different story. They’d go the police, if they didn’t have their own secrets to protect. They’d go and sort him out, if they were certain who SickMan was. Can it really be Gary Bukowski, their old friend, back from the 'dead', the way it appears to be? Or is the truth even stranger than it first appears? A tense, gripping read that will keep you guessing right till the last page.en
dc.language.isoenen
dc.publisherBlue Morpho Pressen
dc.relation.ispartofseriesTHE TROLL;2
dc.subjectthrilleren
dc.subjectinternet storyen
dc.subjecttwitteren
dc.subjectcyberstalkingen
dc.subjectnovellaen
dc.subjectebooksen
dc.titleTHE TROLL book 2: The girl who was eaten by storiesen
dc.typeBooken
dc.researchgroupCreative Writingen
dc.explorer.multimediaNoen
dc.funderN/Aen
dc.projectidN/Aen
dc.cclicenceN/Aen


Files in this item

Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record